Jim Thatcher Principal **Gavin Reed** 

Wendy & Tim Harris Chair

**Bass** 

Horn

**Nathan Williams** 

Principal Jeanie Flowers in loving memory of Dan Flowers Chair

Clarinet

Kristin Wolfe Jensen

Principal Sarah & Jeffrey McParland in memory of Angeleen McParland Chair

Bassoon

**Tawnya Popoff** 

Kit Gwin

Chair

**Daniel Chrisman** 

Jo Ann & Bob Frv Chair

**Matt McClung** Principal Sally & Carl Frost Chair

**Percussion** 

Craig Hauschildt Susan Whitfield

**Erik Gronfor** 

Founding Consortium Chair

**Sandor Ostlund** Principal

Principal

Beverly & Bill Coit

Chair

Leslie & Jack Blanton Chair

Maiko Sasaki

Founding Consortium

Chair

**Brook Ferguson** Principal

Mary Margaret & Russell Schulze II Chair

**Rebecca Powell Garfield** 

Kathy & Ed Segner Chair

Cello

Flute/Piccolo

Alecia Lawyer

Principal Mrs. Paul N. Howell Chair

Founding Consortium Chair

**Spring Hill** 

Oboe/ **English Horn**  **George Chase** 

Diane Simpson, in Iovina memory of Don Simpson Vivie & Chris O'Sullivan Chair

**Trumpet** 

**Joseph Foley Principal** Lori & Joseph Flowers Chair

Lisa & Rex Wooldridge

**Courtenay Vandiver Pereira** 

Grtetchen & Andrew McFarland, Kate & Malcolm Hawk

Chair

Piano

**Richard Belcher** Principal

Denman/Newman Foundation Chair

**Meredith Harris** 

Martha & Tom Bourne. Mimi Reed McGehee Chair

**Lorento Golofeev** 

Mills & Steve Toomey Viola Kerry Lynch & Dean Slocum, Chair

Thomas Hultén

Principal Melissa & Mark Hobbs Chair

James Lee

Trombone

Founding Consortium Anne Harrington Chair In memory of Bruce Harrington

Shino Hayashi

The Deshpande-Helmer Family Chair

**Melissa Williams** 

Amanda McMillian & Benjamin Holloway Chair

Kirsten Yon Sharon Lev & Robert Leitzow Chair

Ken Hamao

Janice & Barrett Green Chair

Aloysia Friedmann Violin Consortium

Maureen Nelson Mrs. Clare A. Glassell Chair

**Violin I** 

Scott St. John Concertmaster Consortium



Victor Yampolsky Conductor Consortium **Matt Dane** 

Principal ROWBC Chair, in memory of Sudy Zane

Pasha Sabouri

John Bradshaw Jr. Chair

Kana Kimura

Ann & Randy Fowler Chair

**Mary Reed** 

**Tammy Linn** 

Founding Consortium

Chair

Founding Consortium Chair

Andrés González Mimi Llovd

Chair

Rasa Kalesnykaite Principal

Ugo di Portanova Chair

**Violin II** 

SEASON  $13 \rightarrow 09/23/2017$