Percussion

*Bobby McCullagh

Gavin Reed Beverly & Bill Coit Chair

*Mark Houghton Principal

Musician Consortium Chair

*Craig Hauschildt Sally & Carl Frost Chair

Christina Carroll Principal Susan Whitfield

Chair

Nathan Williams Principal

Maiko Sasaki Founding Consortium Chair

Jeanie Flowers in loving memory of Dan Flowers Chair

Bass Clarinet

Kristin Wolfe Jensen Principal

Horn

Sarah & Jeffrey McParland in memory of Angeleen McParland Chair

Daniel Chrisman Jo Ann & Bob Fry Chair

Timpani

Erik Gronfor Founding Consortium

Chair

Sandor Ostlund Principal Leslie & Jack Blanton

Chair

*Andreea Mut

Jim Cross

Chair

Celeste

Bass

Rebecca Powell Garfield Kathy & Ed Segner Chair

Brook Ferguson Principal

Clarinet/

Mary Margaret & Russell Schulze II Chair

Bassoon/ **Contra Bassoon**

Alecia Lawyer

Principal Nikki and Doug Richnow Chair

English Horn

Oboe/

Spring Hill Founding Consortium Chair

*Anthony DiLorenzo Principal Lori & Joseph Flowers Chair

Trumpet

Flute/Piccolo

*Alexis Gerlach

Principal

Denman/Newman Foundation

Chair

Cello

Founding Consortium Chair In loving memory of Bruce Harrington

Courtenay Vandiver Pereira

Musician Consortium

Chair

*Meredith Harris Mimi McGehee Chair

Tawnya Popoff Kit Gwin Chair

Lorento Golofeev Musician Consortium Chair

Trombone Melissa and Mark Hobbs

George Chase

Musician Consortium

Chair

Viola

Matt Dane Principal Susanne & Randall Evans

Chair

Chair

Shino Hayashi

ROWBC Consortium

The Deshpande-Helmer Family Chair

Mary Reed Leslye & David Weaver Chair

Alovsia Friedmann Musician Consortium

> Mei-Ann Chen. Artistic Partner. Conductor Consortium

*Ben Grube Musician Consortium

Kana Kimura Chair Ann & Randy Fowler Chair

Tammy Linn Founding Consortium Chair

> *Rachel Smith Clare A. Glassell Chair

Andrés González

Rasa Kalesnykaite Ali & Frank Donnelly, III Principal Kerry Lynch & Dean Slocum

Chair

Violin II

* ROCO guest musicians

Violin I

SEASON $15 \rightarrow 09/28/2019$

Rachel Jordan Amanda McMillian & Benjamin Holloway

Chair

Amy Thiaville Musician Consortium Chair

Pasha Sabouri John Bradshaw Jr. Chair

> *Justin Bruns Concertmaster Consortium

Chair

Chair