*Anni Hochhalter Musician Consortium Chair

Gavin Reed Principal Beverly & Bill Coit Chair

Horn

Nathan Williams

Maiko Sasaki Founding Consortium Chair

Principal Jeanie Flowers in loving memory of Dan Flowers Chair

Bass Clarinet

Clarinet/

Bassoon/

Contra Bassoon

Kristin Wolfe Jensen

Principal

Sarah & Jeffrey McParland

in memory of Angeleen McParland

*Adam Trussell Jo Ann & Bob Frv Chair

Matt McClung Principal

Sally & Carl Frost

Chair

Timpani/ **Percussion**

Christina Carroll

Susan Whitfield

Chair

Sandor Ostlund Principal

Leslie & Jack Blanton Chair **Bass**

Erik Gronfor Founding Consortium Chair

> Rebecca Powell Garfield Kathy & Ed Segner Chair

Brook Ferguson Principal Mary Margaret & Russell Schulze II Chair

Flute/Piccolo

Alecia Lawyer Principal Nikki & Doug Richnow Chair

Oboe/ **English Horn**

George Chase Musician Consortium Chair

Trombone

Joe Foley Principal Lori & Joseph Flowers Chair

Trumpet

*Hope Cowan

Founding Consortium Chair In loving memory of Bruce Harrington

*Hyeok Kwon Musician Consortium Chair

*Andreea Mut Jim Cross Chair

Harp

ROWBC Consortium

*Matthew Zalkind Principal Denman/Newman Foundation Chair

*Meredith Harris Mimi McGehee Chair

Tawnya Popoff Kit Gwin Chair

Matt Dane

Principal Susanne & Randall Evans

Chair

Lorento Golofeev Musician Consortium Chair

Spring Hill

Founding Consortium

Thomas Hultén Principal Melissa & Mark Hobbs Chair

Piano

Rachel Jordan

Amanda McMillian &

Benjamin Holloway

Chair

Amy Thiaville

Musician Consortium

Chair

Chair

Cello

Shino Hayashi The Deshpande-Helmer Family Chair

*Florence Wang Mrs. Clare A. Glassell Chair

Aloysia Friedmann Musician Consortium Chair

Min-Jeong Koh Musician Consortium Chair

Alastair Willis, Conductor Consortium

Viola

*Anabel Detrick Ann & Randy Fowler

Rasa Kalesnykaite

Principal

Susie & Mel Glasscock

Chair

*Ben Grube John Bradshaw Jr. Chair Chair

> *Rachel Smith Ali & Frank Donnelly Chair

Tammy Linn

Founding Consortium

Chair

Mary Reed LesIve & David Weaver

Violin II

Violin I

Scott St. John Concertmaster Consortium Chair

* ROCO guest musicians

SEASON 15 - 09/28/2019