

Susan Whitfield Chair

**Nathan Williams** 

Principal Jeanie Flowers in loving memory of Dan Flowers Chair

**Gavin Reed** 

Principal Beverly & Bill Coit Chair

Horn

Principal

Chair

Matt McClung

Principal Gretchen & Andrew McFarland

**Percussion** 

Chair

Clarinet

**Trumpet** 

**George Chase** 

Principal

Lori & Joseph Flowers

Chair

Kristin Wolfe Jensen

Principal Sarah & Jeffrev McParland in memory of Angeleen McParland Chair

**Bassoon** 

**Brook Ferguson** Alecia Lawyer Mary Margaret & Russell Schulze II

**CONDUCTORLESS!** 

Oboe

**Sandor Ostlund** 

Chair

Principal Leslie & Jack Blanton

**Bass** 

**Erik Gronfor** 

Founding Consortium

Chair

Flute/Piccolo

Principal

Mike Stude

Chair

**Laurie Meister** 

Founding Consortium Chair In loving memory of Bruce Harrington

Harp

Piano

**Andreea Mut** Jim Cross Chair

**Courtenay Vandiver Pereira** 

Musician Consortium

Chair

\*Joshua Gindele

Principal Cello Denman/Newman Foundation Chair

Shino Hayashi

The Deshpande-Helmer Family Chair

**Lorento Golofeev** 

Leslie & Jim Loftis

Viola

**Meredith Harris** 

Kit Gwin

Chair

Chair

Suzanne LeFevre Musician Consortium Chair

**Matt Dane** 

Principal Susanne & Randall Evans Chair

**Tammy Linn** 

Founding Consortium Chair

\*Melissa Williams Musician Consortium Chair

\*Sandy Yamamoto

Musician Consortium Chair

Pasha Sabouri John Bradshaw Jr.

Associate Concertmaster

Chair

\*Anabel Detrick

Mrs. Clare A. Glassell

Chair

Kana Kimura

Ann & Randy Fowler Chair

\*Rachel Smith McClarty

Musician Consortium Chair

**Andrés González** Ali & Frank Donnelly Chair

Ben Grube

Musician Consortium

Chair

Rasa Kalesnykaite Principal

**Violin II** 

**Violin I** 

\*Rachel Shepard

Amanda McMillian &

Benjamin Holloway

Chair

\*Andrés Cárdenes

Concertmaster Consortium Chair

\* ROCO guest musicians