Gavin Reed Principal

Beverly & Bill Coit Chair

Jamie Leff*

Musician Consortium Chair

Horn

Nathan Williams

Principal Jeanie Flowers Chair

Maiko Sasaki Founding Consortium

Chair

(in loving memory of Dan Flowers)

Clarinet

Erik Gronfor

Chair

Founding Consortium **Sandor Ostlund**

Principal Leslie & Jack Blanton Chair

Bass

Brook Ferguson

Principal Mary Margaret & Russell Schulze II Chair

Rebecca Powell Garfield

Cello

Flute/Piccolo

Piano

Andreea Mut Jim Cross

Chair

Laurie Meister

Principal Founding Consortium Chair

Courtenay Vandiver Pereira

Musician Consortium Chair

Philip Borter

Denman Newman Foundation Chair

Harp

Shino Hayashi

The Deshpande-Helmer Family Chair

Patricia Quintero*

Musician Consortium Chair

Melissa Williams*

Clare Glassell Chair

Rachel Jordan

Amanda McMillian & Benjamin Holloway Chair

Aloysia Friedmann

Musician Consortium Chai

Pasha Sabouri

John Bradshaw Jr. Chair

Violin I

Scott St. John Concertmaster Consortium

Chair

* ROCO quest musicians

Kristin Wolfe Jensen

Principal Sarah & Jeffrey McParland Chair

(in memory of Angeleen McParland)

Bassoon

Daniel Chrisman Jo Ann & Bob Fry Chair

Christina Carroll Susan Whitfield

Chair

Craig Hauschildt

Timpani & **Percussion**

Matt McClung Principal

Alecia Lawyer

Principal Mike Stude Chair

Sharon Wei*

Musician Consortium

Chair

 \odot

Rei Hotoda

Conductor

Consortium

Spring Hill Musician Consortium Chair

Oboe

George Chase

Principal

Tetsuya Lawson*

Musician Consortium Chair

Trumpet

Principal Musician Consortium Chair

Thomas Hultén

Trombone

Woody Witt

Justin Bain*

Chair

Matthew Dane

Principal Susanne & Randall Evans

Lorento Golofeev

Leslie & Jim Loftis

Meredith Harris

Kit Gwin

Chair

Viola

Chair

Saxophone

Bass Trombone

Ben Grube

Tammy Linn Dawe Founding Consortium

Chair

Kana Kimura

Ann & Randy Fowler Chair

Andrés González

Ali & Frank Donnelly, III Chair

Rasa Kalesnykaite

Principal

Clark and Charlene Thompson Foundation Chair

Violin II





