Spencer Park Wendy & Tim Harris Chair

Gavin Reed Principal Beverly & Bill Coit Chair

Horns

Erik Gronfor

Nathan Williams

Principal Jeanie Flowers in loving memory of Dan Flowers Chair

Clarinets

Kristin Wolfe Jensen Principal

Sarah & Jeffrey McParland in memory of Angeleen McParland

Chair

Daniel Chrisman Jo Ann & Bob Fry

Chair

Bassoon Contra Bassoon Christina Carroll

Percussion

Matt McClung Principal

Craig Hauschildt

Sally & Carl Frost Chair

Tim Pitts Principal

Chair

Piano

Makiko Hirata

Sharon Ley Lietzow,

Lisa and Rex Wooldridge

Chair

Founding Consortium Chair Leslie & Jack Blanton, Jr.

Bass

**Brook Ferguson** 

Principal Mary Margaret & Russell Schulze Chair

Rebecca Powell Garfield

Maiko Sasaki

Founding Consortium

Chair

Kathy & Ed Segner Chair

*Flutes* 

Richard Belcher

Principal

Denman/Newman Foundation

Chair

Alecia Lawyer

Principal Mrs. Paul N. Howell Chair

Spring Hill Founding Consortium

Chair

George Chase

Diane Simpson, in loving memory of Don Simpson Vivie & Chris O'Sullivan

Chair

**Trumbets** 

Joseph Foley

Principal Lori & Joseph Flowers

Chair

Founding Consortium Anne Harrington Chair In memory of Bruce Harrington

Harb

Courtenay Vandiver Pereira Gretchen & Andrew McFarland

Chair

Tawnya Popoff

CONDUCTORLESS

Kit Gwin Chair

Meredith Harris

Mills & Steve Toomey Chair

Violas

Oboe/English Horn

Lorento Golofeev

ROWBC Chair. in memory of Sudy Zane

Suzanne LeFevre

Principal

Rasa Kalesnykaite

Founding Consortium

Chair

Betsy & Scott Baxter, Martha & Tom Bourne. Mimi McGehee, Frost Bank

Chair

Jared Lantzy Principal

Melissa & Mark Hobbs Chair

Rachel Jordan Amanda McMillian & Benjamin Holloway Chair

Kirsten Yon

Shino Hayashi

The Deshpande-Helmer Family

Chair

Aloysia Friedmann Violin Consortium

Cellos

Mimi Lloyd

Tammy Linn Founding Consortium Chair

Andrés González

Chair

Kana Kimura

Violin II

Cecilia Belcher Principal Ugo di Portanova

Chair

John Bradshaw Jr. Chair

Pasha Sabouri

Ann & Randy Fowler Chair

SEASON 12 02/25/2017

Amy Thiaville Janice & Barrett Green, Jen & Ben Fink Chair

Maureen Nelson Mrs. Clare A. Glassell Chair

Andrés Cárdenes

Conductor Consortium

Concertmaster Consortium &

Violin 1