Julie Thayer* Musician Consortium Chair

Gavin Reed

Principal Beverly & Bill Coit Chair

Horn

Nathan Williams

Principal Jeanie Flowers Chair (in loving memory of Dan Flowers)

Clarinet

Maiko Sasaki

Principal Sarah & Jeffrey McParland Chair (in memory of Angeleen McParland)

Kristin Wolfe Jensen

Contrabassoon

Bassoon/ Daniel Chrisman

Amanda Swain*

Thomas Hultén Principal Musician Consortium Chair

Trombone

Matt McClung

Principal Mimi Lloyd

Chair

James Lee*

Katie Franke*

Erik Gronfor Founding Consortium

Sandor Ostlund Principal

Leslie & Jack Blanton Bass Chair

Piano

Chair

Garrett Hudson*

Rebecca Powell

Garfield

Principal Mary Margaret & Russell Schulze II

Brook Ferguson

Chair

Flute/

Piccolo

Alecia Lawyer

Principal Mike Stude # Chair

Spring Hill Musician Consortium Chair

Oboe/English Horn

Christina Carroll

Susan Whitfield Chair

Riely Francis*

Timpani & **Percussion**

Chair

Harp

Annamarie Reader* Rachel Ferris*

Andreea Mut Kindall & Jim Cross

> Musician Consortium Chair

Shino Hayashi

The Deshpande-Helmer Family

Chair

Cello

Philip Borter Principal Denman/Newman Foundation Chair

Lorento Golofeev

Viola

Leslie & Jim Loftis Chair

Suzanne LeFevre

Musician Consortium

Chair

Milena Pajaro van de Stadt* Principal Kit Gwin

Chair

Matt Dane Susanne & Randall Evans

Chair

George Chase

Musician Consortium Chair

Joseph Foley Principal Lori & Joseph Flowers Chair

Trumpet

Rachel Jordan

Founding Consortium

Chair

Amanda McMillian & Benjamin Holloway Chair

Eva Burmeister*

Clare Glassell Chair

Chair

Amy Thiaville

Musician Consortium Chair Pasha Sabouri John Bradshaw Jr.

Aloysia Friedmann

Chair

Musician Consortium

Mei-Ann Chen Conductor Consortium

Kana Kimura Ann & Randy Fowler

Chair

Min-Jeong Koh Principal

Clark and Charlene Thompson Foundation & Musician Consortium Chair

Ben Grube

Musician Consortium Chair

Tammy Linn Dawe Founding Consortium Chair

Mary Reed

Andrés González

Ali & Frank Donnelly, III Chair

Musician Consortium Chair

Violin II

Violin I

Scott St. John Concertmaster Consortium Chair

* ROCO guest musicians

SEASON 18 - 09/24/2022