**Gavin Reed** Principal Beverly & Bill Coit

Chair

Jamie Leff\* Musician Consortium Chair

Horn

**Nathan Williams** 

Principal Jeanie Flowers Chair

Maiko Sasaki

(in loving memory of Dan Flowers)

Clarinet

Kristin Wolfe Jensen

Principal Sarah & Jeffrey McParland Chair (in memory of Angeleen McParland)

Bassoon / Daniel Chrisman Contrabassoon

**Oboe/English Horn** 

Io Ann & Bob Fry Chair

Timpani & **Percussion** 

**Christina Carroll** Susan Whitfield Chair

**Riely Francis\*** 

Matt McCluna Principal Mimi Lloyd

Chair

Sandor Ostlund

Principal Leslie & Jack Blanton Chair

Bass

**Erik Gronfor** 

Founding Consortium

Chair

Allison **DeFrancesco\*** 

Principal Mary Margaret & Russell Schulze II Chair

Flute/

Piccolo

**Brook Ferguson** 

Mike Stude # Chair

Alecia Lawyer

Principal

**Spring Hill** Musician Consortium Chair

**Trombone** 

Craia Hauschildt

Thomas Hultén Principal

Musician Consortium Chair

Piano

**Andreea Mut** Kindall & Iim Cross Chair

> **Courtenay Vandiver** Pereira

> > Musician Consortium Chair

**Philip Borter** Clark & Charlene

Thompson Foundation Chair

**Emily Klein\*** Founding Consortium Chair

Harp

Musician Consortium

Chair

**Violin I** 

Cello

Alexis Gerlach\*

Shino Hayashi The Deshpande-Helmer Family Chair

Principal Denman/Newman Foundation Chair

**Lorento Golofeev** 

Leslie & Jim Loftis Chair

Suzanne LeFevre

Musician Consortium Chair

Viola

**Matt Dane** Susanne & Randall Evans

Chair

Milena Paiaro van de Stadt\* Principal Kit Gwin

Chair

Bass

Matthew Dickson\*

**Trombone** 

**Chris Coletti\*** Principal

Lori & Joseph Flowers Chair

**George Chase** Musician Consortium

**Trumpet** 

Chair

Zubaida Azezi\*

Rachel Jordan

Amanda McMillian & Benjamin Holloway Chair

**Amy Thiaville** 

Min-Jeong Koh Musician Consortium Chair

Aloysia Friedmann

**Eva Burmeister** Mrs. Clare Glassell Chair

Musician Consortium Chair

Scott St. John Concertmaster Consortium Chair

Delyana Lazarova Conductor Consortium

Pasha Sabouri

John Bradshaw Jr. Chair

Rasa Kalesnykaite

Principal

**Violin II** 

Rainel Joubert\* Founding Consortium Chair

Andrés González Ali & Frank Donnelly, III

Chair

**Ben Grube** 

Musician Consortium

Chair

**Mary Reed** Musician Consortium Chair

\* ROCO guest musicians

SEASON 18 - 11/12/2022