Ian Mayton*

Nelson Yovera*

Principal Beverly & Bill Coit Chair

Horn

Nathan Williams

Principal Ieanie Flowers Chair

Maiko Sasaki

(in loving memory of Dan Flowers)

Clarinet

Kristin Wolfe Jensen

Principal Sarah & Jeffrey McParland Chair (in memory of Angeleen McParland)

Bassoon

Katia Osorio*

Io Ann & Bob Fry Chair

Craig Hauschildt

Christina Carroll Susan Whitfield

Chair

Percussion

Matthew McCluna

Principal Mimi Lloyd Chair

Erik Gronfor

Founding Consortium

Sandor Ostlund

Principal Leslie & Jack Blanton Chair

Bass

Brook Ferguson

Principal Mary Margaret & Russ Schulze Chair

Rebecca Powell **Garfield**

Flute/ Piccolo Alecia Lawyer

Principal Spring Hill Mike Stude Musician Consortium Chair Chair

Oboe/English Horn

Thomas Hultén

Principal Musician Consortium Chair

Trombone

Erika Johnson*

Shino Hayashi

The Deshpande-Helmer Family

Chair

Rachel Ferris* Founding Consortium Chair

Harp

Musician Consortium Chair

Philip Borter Clark & Charlene Thompson Foundation Chair

Cello

Meredith Harris

Suzanne LeFevre

Musician Consortium Chair

Viola

Joseph Foley

Principal Lori & Joseph Flowers Chair

George Chase

Musician Consortium Chair **Trumpet**

Anabel Ramirez Detrick

Amanda McMillian & Benjamin Holloway Chair

Matthew Zalkind

Principal Denman/Newman Foundation Chair

Milena Paiaro Kit Gwin

van de Stadt Principal Susanne & Randall Evans Chair

Lorento Golofeev

Chair

Beniamin Grube

Musician Consortium

Chair

Tammy Linn Dawe

Founding Consortium Chair

Eva Burmeister Amy Thiaville

Musician Consortium Chair

Violin I

Aloysia Friedmann

Maureen Nelson Clare Glassell Chair

Musician Consortium

Chair

Scott St. John

Concertmaster Consortium Chair



Kana Kimura Ann & Randy Fowler

Chair

Violin II

Mary Reed Musician Consortium Chair

Rasa Kalesnykaite

Principal Musician Consortium Andrés González Ali & Frank Donnelly, III Chair

SEASON 18 - 04/29/2023

* ROCO guest musicians