Clarinet

Spencer Park*

Patrick Hughes*

Horn

Bernhard Scully Principal Wendy & Timothy Harris Chair

Keyboard

Audrey Andrist Principal

Dominique van de Stadt & Octavio Pajaro Chair

Harp

Laurie Meister Principal Founding Consortium Chair

Rachel Jordan

Amanda McMillian & Chair

Benjamin Holloway

Amy Thiaville

Lucy & Vic Kormeier Chair

Maureen Nelson Clare Glassell Chair

* ROCO Guest Musicians

Nathan Williams

Maiko Sasaki Musician Consortium Chair

Principal Jeanie Flowers Chair (in loving memory of Dan Flowers)

Brook Ferguson

Principal

Mary Margaret &

Russ Schulze

Chair

Flute

Rebecca Powell Garfield

Musician Consortium Chair

Erik Gronfor Founding Consortium Chair

Sandor Ostlund Principal Leslie & Jack Blanton

Eva Burmeister

Musician Consortium

Chair

Violin I

Bass

Gavin Reed

Beverly & Bill Coit

Chair

Philip Borter Clark and Charlene Thompson Foundation Chair Chair

Annamarie Reader Musician Consortium

Chair

Aloysia Friedmann

Musician Consortium

Chair

Scott St. John

Artistic Partner

Concertmaster Consortium

Chair

Cello

Alexis Gerlach Principal Denman/Newman Foundation Chair

Shino Havashi The Deshpande-Helmer Family Chair

Kristin Wolfe Jensen

Principal Sarah & Jeffrey McParland Chair (in memory of Angeleen McParland)

Daniel Chrisman Jo Ann & Bob Fry Chair

Principal Mimi Lloyd Chair Oboe

Alecia Lawver Principal Mike Stude Chair

Spring Hill Musician Consortium Chair

> **Trumpet** Tetsuva Lawson* Musician Consortium Chair

Meredith Harris Musician Consortium Chair

Viola

Lorento Golofeev Kendall & Jim Cross Chair

Matthew Dane Susanne & Randall Evans Chair

> Milena Pájaro van de Stadt Principal

> > Kit Gwin Chair

Beniamin Grube Musician Consortium

Chair

Kana Kimura Anne & Randy Fowler

Rasa Kalesnykaite

Violin II

Mary Reed Musician Consortium

Principal Chair

Andrés González Musician Consortium

Min Jeong-Koh Musician Consortium Chair

JoAnn Falletta Conductor Conductor Consortium: Stephanie & Frank Tsuru Linda & Carl Glaw Peggy & Calvin Crossley Jane Johnson

Bassoon

Carroll Susan Whitfield Chair

Matthew McClung

Christina

Percussion

Craig Hauschildt

George Chase

Principal

Lori & Joseph Flowers

Chair

Trombone

Thomas Hultén Principal

Musician Consortium Chair

Chair